play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vanpro

 

At Vanpro we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

                                                                           RATED 4.9 of 5.0 on Autotrader 4.8 of 5.0 on Google

Write a review

Vanpro

Vanpro
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Overall a very good experience

    By Ron H on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The stock was as advertised,,They were very helpful, without being too sales aggressive


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW

    By Eventmore Ltd E on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    An immaculate car in showroom condition - it was difficult to imagine that this was really a used car. Superb service at Boss. We wouldn’t buy a used car from anyone else.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi A5

    By Kim Q on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The experience was very good. We purchased an Audi A5 in October 2015 as we needed another company vehicle for our fleet. The customer service received from the sales managers and finance managers in assisting with the purchase was excellent. We are very happy with the car and have had no problems whats so ever.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sadia M on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided. Good, efficient communication with the dealer enabled fast and smooth purchase. Would definitely buy from Boss Performance again.


  • 5

    Bed selection

    By Mirza Khadim H on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I has to travel but it was worth it with best selection of land rovers this is now my third car from this garage since 1997


  • 5

    Relaxing sales teqnique, nice cars

    By Bryce A on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Right vehicle and price , relaxed sakes approach and willing to go extra mile for the customer


  • 5

    Excellent service very friendly staff

    By Jay R on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly staff wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone very good deal 5 star


  • 5

    100% Relaible 110% committed

    By Adam J on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We operate a car leasing business in Manchester and over the years bought almost 100 cars from Boss performance ,most of which we buy over the phone and they have not let us down once ,right price right car right now that's we need and that's exactly what we get from boss performance


  • 5

    Being a female driver it is important t

    By Anita G on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Firstly being a female driver it was important for me that I was not taken for granted. Secondly I was guided through the process for buying a new car. I can honestly say that Boss Performance made me feel comfortable and assisted me in making informed decision on purchase of my Mercedes. A particular thank you to Fiona and Jack. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Excellent experience. Professional.

    By Salam U on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From sourcing a suitable vehicle, to test driving and purchase. Boss made the whole process as carefree as possible. It also helped in having a wide range of cars to choose from, as well as their wealth of product knowledge and excellent customer service. I would recommend Boss Performance to anyone who would like peace of mind in choosing their next car.