play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vanpro

 

At Vanpro we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

                                                                           RATED 4.9 of 5.0 on Autotrader 4.8 of 5.0 on Google

Write a review

Vanpro

Vanpro
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience. Professional.

    By Salam U on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    From sourcing a suitable vehicle, to test driving and purchase. Boss made the whole process as carefree as possible. It also helped in having a wide range of cars to choose from, as well as their wealth of product knowledge and excellent customer service. I would recommend Boss Performance to anyone who would like peace of mind in choosing their next car.


  • 5

    Kawaljeet

    By Kim L on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found Boss performance to be helpful efficient and professional. i would recommend them to all car buyers


  • 5

    What fantastic people to deal with..

    By Stuart L on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    These guys were brilliant to deal with when I purchased my Range Rover, outstanding performance, can't recommend these guys high enough. Quality Product Quality Service Quality People Quality Place Best Stuart


  • 5

    GREAT CHOICE ,EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By tom h on 04 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Found customer service at this dealership much better then franchised dealers


  • 5

    Excellent after sale service

    By Lovemore M on 20 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After having a few issues Boss Performance were excellent with their after sale service. All underlying were dealt with promptly and very professionally. Although we had a few issues on collection, the dealer has managed to resolve everything. My car drives perfect and i am really happy with the after sale service i received. Would recommend Boss Performance 100% with their amazing showroom.


  • 5

    fantastic dealers

    By nick a on 12 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service and a cracking car purchased from them, they couldnt do any better in terms of helping me 5 stars all the way and would highly recommend great work guys


  • 5

    Great company to deal with

    By Alan H on 19 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car over the weekend from Alex at Boss Performance. Great service. He drove the car to me, delivered to my door. Very happy with both the car and customer service. Would 100% buy another car from this company.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chris H on 14 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from Alex and the team at boss performance, will be back soon


‹ Prev Next ›