play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vanpro

 

At Vanpro we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

                                                                           RATED 4.9 of 5.0 on Autotrader 4.8 of 5.0 on Google

Write a review

Vanpro

Vanpro
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Steve G on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Gino looked after my wife who was buying a 63 plate Touareg not only was he patient he even put the seat warmer on for her before she got in the vehicle now that's first class service. Thank you Gino for a lovely car buying experience.


  • 5

    A1 experience at Boss Performance

    By Steve R on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience at Boss Performance, Gino supplied lots of info. helping me decide it was worth a trip over to see the car. I wasn't disappointed as the guys got the car sorted and I was able to sort a purchase after a test drive. A great facility with no pushy sales and plenty of nice cars. A1 experience nice way to spend a Saturday morning, Gino and Mark are a credit to the garage. Steve R


  • 5

    Better than a Franchised dealer

    By Keith P on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I made enquiries about a number of used Mercedes E-Classes, most to Mercedes Franchised dealers but also to a couple of independants. I had to chase the Franchised dealers to get any response and when it came it was generally poor whereas both Indies responded quickly and clearly wanted to find a way to complete a deal (the main dealers came across as though I was taking their time of completing spreadsheets or something equally as important). Of the indies, Boss had the best match to my needs and responded very quickly with a competitive trade in price and they got the business. To deal with they are first class, Mark Sanders handled my purchase from first call to handover and was thorough, professional and very pleasant. Their showroom is very well presented with lots of stock - again a lessom to Franshises outfits that can be unwelcoming. The car itself was precisely as described to me by Mark and drives perfectly. I had to drive 200 miles to complete this deal but it was worth it.


  • 5

    Peugeot 308

    By John M on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top service nice people would defiantly recommend them .


  • 5

    Great company

    By ROBERT N on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a landrover discovery very pleased with the service Gino supplied


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Quality Vehicles

    By John S on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Audi A8 4.2 TDI 2 weeks ago. Rashid was a pleasure to deal with, the car is faultless. Its history, service records and condition are exactly as described and it was exceptionally well presented. I have no hesitation in recommending this company. I will be returning later in the year when we replace another of our family cars.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Ian M on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and friendly. Other than a hiccup at the start, (I had to return for a second visit) this was a quick and easy trip. I took a Lexus gs which was pristine, well presented and at a competitive price. To be honest dealing here was painless. I dealt with Mark who couldn't have been better. With no pressure, great cars, a spotless showroom and relaxed crew, it was a pleasure. No hesitation recommending Boss.


  • 5

    perfect service

    By Abraham E on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    real nice place

    Reply from Vanpro on 21/02/17

    Thanks for your business


  • 5

    Five star

    By Azmat U on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nicr

    Reply from Vanpro on 20/02/17

    Nice doing business with enjoy the car


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Doug T on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly, I would highly recommend these guys and would definitely buy from them again.