play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vanpro

 

At Vanpro we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

                                                                           RATED 4.9 of 5.0 on Autotrader 4.8 of 5.0 on Google

Write a review

Vanpro

Vanpro
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy

    By ALLAN S on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to work with


  • 5

    Bmw 5 series Boss Performance

    By Conor G on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top class assistance and very professional through my experience


  • 5

    great customer service - first class

    By Matt E on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    pleasure to deal with from beginning to end - no pressure & very professional. definitely recommend to others


  • 5

    Bmw 5 series Boss Performance

    By Conor G on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good professional dealership with very courteous staff with Francesca and Rashid very helpful collected at train station etc will definitely used their garage again Conor


  • 5

    100% PERFECT

    By Yasar I on 14 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I WOULD JUST LIKE TO DAY THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO ALEX AND THE WHOLE TEAM. VERY PROFESSIONAL. I LIVE IN LONDON AND EVERYTHING WAS TAKEN CARE OF SO I HAD NOTHING TO WORRY ABOUT. THEY HAVE A WIDE RANGE OF CARS BENTLEYS PORSCHES AND MUCH MUCH MORE IN A GREAT SHOWROOM. O AND BY THE WAY I BOUGHT AN M3 GREAT CAR GREAT PRICE EVERYTHING THEY TOLD ME WAS CORRECT 100000000% SATISFACTION. THANK YOU VERY MUCH BOSS PROFORMANCE.


  • 5

    5*, Efficient, friendly service:-)

    By Bryn W on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    5*, Efficient, friendly service:-)


  • 5

    Superb, thank you Alex

    By Chris H on 09 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Alex who couldn't of been more helpful, part ex price was good on the car I exchanged and car I bought is superb, definitely recommend Alex and boss performance if your looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Refreshing! 5 Stars!

    By Eurfen D on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service! From initial phone call to picking the car up, the communication was great. Francesca, with a bit of time you'll make a great sales executive! Really refreshing not having to deal with a salesman who thinks they know the lot! Car was even better than I thought it would be, and they gave me £30 fuel to get back home. Also honoured the part exchange value given over the phone. Would definately buy from Boss Performance again! Thanks Francesca! X

    Reply from Vanpro on 09/12/16

    Thank You ever so much Ed! I really appreciate that..!! Enjoy your new car - Francesca.


  • 5

    Great

    By Mark C on 08 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great comp


  • 5

    Very happy would recommend to

    By Mathew W on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rashid dealt with everything expertly

    Reply from Vanpro on 18/11/16

    Matthew It was a pleasure doing Business with you, Regards All the team at Boss