play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vanpro

 

At Vanpro we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

                                                                           RATED 4.9 of 5.0 on Autotrader 4.8 of 5.0 on Google

Write a review

Vanpro

Vanpro
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend to all!!

    By Mohammed A on 29 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful.. Great service!!!


  • 5

    Boss Performance really are the Boss!

    By KHUSH J on 26 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Boss Performance delivers to time, cost and quality! In fact they exceed the customers expectations. This is my 2nd vehicle I have bought from Boss Performance and it was dropped off by one of their drivers who couldn't do enough for me. The whole sales process through to the after care is exceptional and I am already looking forward to doing business with them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JOANNA B on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with the team at Boss Performance was a a very positive one. I initially had a warm welcome from the manager, Gino. His hospitality was five star as well as his manner which, was as professional as his knowledge about the vehicle. He was honest & it has been a pleasure dealing with him. My test drive was with Rashid, who was very relaxed & yet really jovial, once the drive began. I can't fault the company, only highly recommend them as experts in their field.


  • 5

    Audi tt

    By Andrew W on 23 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer. Good selection of top quality cars. Very friendly staff.


  • 5

    Best cars

    By Joseph T on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the help from Rashid, trying his best to get it right the way I want it, I will recommend family & friends to get a good car from Boss Performance. Hope to come back again.


  • 5

    Great People

    By Malik W on 19 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service

    Reply from Vanpro on 20/07/16

    Thank- you for giving Boss Performance the opportunity to supply you a motor vehicle, Happy motoring from all at Boss Performance


  • 5

    Happy car buyer

    By Georgina C on 12 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, gino kept in contact and was friendly. Would recommend!

    Reply from Vanpro on 13/07/16

    Thank you for Giving Boss performance the opportunity to provide you with this fantastic Bmw X1


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with.

    By David B on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Rashid was great to deal with & made my buying experience a pleasure.


  • 5

    Good company

    By Peter W on 07 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Gino is a star Under promised and over delivered Keep up the good work


  • 5

    High quality cars, high quality service.

    By Andrew G on 20 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    In undertaking the recent acquisition of my newly acquired 2015 plate S-Line Audi A1 - I dealt exclusively with Gino, the general sales manager and despite the obstacle of distance, in that I was domiciled in S Wales whilst the dealership was in Bury and the vehicle itself was very much within the lower range of their stock portfolio, Gino was informative, flexible and helpful throughout. Clearly, there are margins for all dealerships, be it - franchised or otherwise, though Boss were more helpful and constructive in maintaining negotiations and attending to my (vast and varied) enquiries. Hence, the bulk of the arrangement was achieved before I physical travelled up on the weekend, though even when some minor queries arose - Gino responded positively and professionally throughout. He even mailed back an item I'd inadvertently left in my own P/E vehicle! - therefore, I'd say, that Boss Performance - are a credit to the motor trade and am grateful for their customer care policy.