play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vanpro

 

At Vanpro we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

                                                                           RATED 4.9 of 5.0 on Autotrader 4.8 of 5.0 on Google

Write a review

Vanpro

Vanpro
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Dave M on 11 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Its just fantastic..


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Goerge K on 11 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Salam A on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service


  • 5

    Thanks

    By Paul S on 18 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure from start to finish. Would defiantly recomend buying from this company. Really helpful and very pleasant.


  • 5

    Enjoyable

    By John L on 18 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,quick and efficient.


  • 5

    stress free , brilliant !!

    By Les N on 18 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I never write reviews so this is a first, I can honestly say that we had a guy called jack dealing with us ,he is the most helpful guy you could meet , from start to finish he does everything possible to help you,if I were to own my own dealership this guy would be invaluable . if your thinking of buying from boss performance and your lucky enough to get jack you will most definitely agree !! many thanks les & kim.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By HAFEEZ K on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service , from the moment I walked into the showroom upto to the point of handover of my vehicle the service was very professional . I would definitely recommend them to family and friends .


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Wyne J on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience overall


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By Navid U on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and transparent company. Will buy of them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Darren P on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw fantastic service recommend 5 stars.