play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Vanpro

 

At Vanpro we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a vehicle can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

                                                                           RATED 4.9 of 5.0 on Autotrader 4.8 of 5.0 on Google

Write a review

Vanpro

Vanpro
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class dealership

    By Dave Mcan M on 16 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Travelled 200 miles the car was better then described service amazing top class dealership


  • 5

    Quality from boss performance

    By Adrian M on 15 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,highly recommended. Thanks to Jack for all his assistance kia sportage purchased as described


  • 5

    Excellent. No complaints.

    By PAUL K on 09 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    This review will be short and sweet. Boss Performance were excellent. I bought over the phone. They told me the truth in every respect about the vehicle and having travelled over 100 miles by public transport to their showroom I was not disappointed. Steve & Jack were both very helpful and easy to deal with. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Best Car Buying Experience!

    By Mike S on 31 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    After looking at cars online for a long time, ended up on Boss Performances website, I can honestly say they are the most professional and pleasant people I have dealt with when making such a big decision. After having a bad experience with a well known big car dealer, it put me off buying a car. I highly recommend Boss Performance and I thank the team for the great service they offered when I bought my Mercedes! Thanks.


  • 5

    Mercedes S Class LWB

    By Mohammed Y on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Truly an exceptional car showroom

    By Shazia M on 23 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Boss Performance is truly an exceptional car showroom. Not only it oozes class but the staff are really helpful, particularly Jack H. His honesty and his attitude intrigued me. I initially went to view a car with no intention of purchasing but Jack was very helpful in making that decision. He explained how easy the process was and I was very surprised how quickly he turned things around. A very warm humble individual who's attitude is second to none. Jack H is an asset to this company. I recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to go see Boss Performance. Shazia


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Manchester Maintenance G on 20 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Yes was very impressed with the device and the car, and got a great deal against my Px. Will decently recommend to family and freibds


  • 5

    Excellent service!!!!!!!

    By Gavin R on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, fast service, no hassle Literally in and out in 30 minutes Car is spot on, looks and drives brilliant, like new


  • 5

    Good first impressions

    By Mazhar I on 17 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight talking people, no hidden catches and sorted me out. Going to stick with these guys when ready for my next car


  • 5

    Excellent class act especially Jack

    By Michael L on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The full review of this company is posted on their website as it is deemed too length for here. You should read it to realise the force of excellence this company delivered. Magical experience